Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 2, 2020
Ninja Night is designed for the community to have a date night once a month, to ensure kids like the idea of date nights as much as the parents! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
Petaluma Woman's Club. Cowgirl Creamery. Sue Conley. Peggy Smith. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
Introduction for volunteers and older adults who are curious about Village Network of Petaluma, a nonprofit for older adults ages 50+. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
Get to Know the Village information meeting for ages 50 +, family members and volunteers of all ages. Nonprofit. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
CPR and other basic life support skills training for healthcare professionals ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Corned Beef and Cabbage curbside pick-up at Penngrove Park, Oct. 17. Benefits Penngrove Social Firemen community projects. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Nov 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 6, 2020
Ninja Night is designed for the community to have a date night once a month, to ensure kids like the idea of date nights as much as the parents! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
Introduction for volunteers and older adults who are curious about Village Network of Petaluma, a nonprofit for older adults ages 50+. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
Get to Know the Village information meeting for ages 50 +, family members and volunteers of all ages. Nonprofit. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
CPR and other basic life support skills training for healthcare professionals ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education