Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
Qigong is a mindful movement training that supports balance, relaxation, vigor, and strength. This class will address awareness in everyday life activities. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
Qigong is a mindful movement training that supports balance, relaxation, vigor, and strength. This class will address awareness in everyday life activities. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
Qigong is a mindful movement training that supports balance, relaxation, vigor, and strength. This class will address awareness in everyday life activities. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 1, 2020
Ninja Night is designed for the community to have a date night once a month, to ensure kids like the idea of date nights as much as the parents! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 6, 2020
Qigong is a mindful movement training that supports balance, relaxation, vigor, and strength. This class will address awareness in everyday life activities. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Qigong is a mindful movement training that supports balance, relaxation, vigor, and strength. This class will address awareness in everyday life activities. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 14, 2020
CPR and other basic life support skills training for healthcare professionals ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Qigong is a mindful movement training that supports balance, relaxation, vigor, and strength. This class will address awareness in everyday life activities. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday May 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Qigong is a mindful movement training that supports balance, relaxation, vigor, and strength. This class will address awareness in everyday life activities. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Jun 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 5, 2020
Ninja Night is designed for the community to have a date night once a month, to ensure kids like the idea of date nights as much as the parents! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 - Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 - Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
CPR and other basic life support skills training for healthcare professionals ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education